You can use the undo and redo functions unlimitedly in Scheduler projects. Each change made is added to the project in an undo history, allowing you to quickly restore any previous state of the project. Additionally, when you undo a change, it is automatically placed in the project's redo history to be quickly reapplied. However, any new change made to the project erases the redo history.
Note: The undo and redo histories are cleared when you save the project, close the project, or exit the application.
Using the Undo Function
To undo a change, click the Undo (Ctrl+Z) button. Changes are undone in the reverse order of their creation.
Using the Redo Function
To redo a change, click the Redo (Ctrl+Y) button. Changes are redone in the reverse order in which they were undone.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article